CUSTOMER SUPPORT

On-Line Purchases Are Available 24 Hours a Day - 7 Days a Week

Our Office Business Hours are Monday Through Friday - 8am to 4pm Mountain Time
Closed Saturdays and Sundays and Federal Holidays

1.) Contact Jake Sales Customer Service at 406-752-5253 - Monday - Friday - 8am to 4pm - Mountain Time
If You Need Assistance with Product Information, Product Ordering, Missing or Late Orders - Press #1
If you Need Assistance with Product Technical or Installation Questions - Press #2

2.) You Can Email Us Using the "Contact Us" Link At Top Of Page

Or Enter tom@jakesales.com In Your Email Application

3.) You Can Also Chat With Our Customer Service Representatives By Clicking on The Chat
Icon in the Lower Left Portion of Your Screen

We Will Return Your Email Within One Business Day

Our Business Offices Will Be Closed During All Federal Holidays -

Federal Holidays 2021:
  • Friday, January 1 - New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15 - Washington’s Birthday/Presidents Day
  • Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5 - Independence Day (Observed)
  • Monday, September 6 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 11 - Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Saturday, December 25 - Christmas Day

** This site does require that you enable "cookies" on your device in order to properly display. **


Thank You