Return to 180 Degree Gate Hinge Assembly for Chain Link Fence Gates 2-3/8" to 6-5/8"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2022
Reviewer: Bill H from Mannford, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service May 31, 2022
Reviewer: Tracy Musleh from Southfield, MI United States  
I highly recommend Jake Sales.  Product was fairly price arrived quickly but most importantly the customer service was fantastic!  They responded to my emailed questions quickly and once I ordered they shipped my product out the same day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect hinge August 31, 2021
Reviewer: David Downing from Sunnyside, WA United States  
The hinges I ordered fit the post and the gate perfectly and was easy to install.  Ordering was easy and the explanation of the parts was spot on.  I was greatly surprised by the price.  Walmart had the lowest internet price. I noticed it would be shipped by Jakes so I checked out Jakes online, found that Jakes was lower price than Walmart with FREE SHIPPING.  Can't beat it!!..  Glad I ordered from Jakes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality products and people June 2, 2021
Reviewer: John from , Nevada  
These folks have great quality products and the people are so very nice     Will do business again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Bryce Pol from Hayden, ID United States  
Was so happy to see that you had this product. I ordered two sets for double gates and they work perfect. I will be ordering 2 more sets for other gates going in on my property. Thank you for a great product and getting it to me so fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Bellucci from Inglewood, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED. December 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
FOUND A PLACE I CAN GET HARD TO FIND FENCING ITEMS FOR MY TICK AND CHIGGER RANCH. GREAT PRICING AND A WEB SITE I CAN FOLLOW.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Helpful October 9, 2020
Reviewer: William Dixon from MADISON, VA United States  
Product was good, service is very helpful and informative.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Materials ordered September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Greg James from Newcastle, WY United States  
This is the second time I have ordered, specifically to get parts not available in our area. Extremely satisfied with the quality of the items, quality of the service and the speed of arrival. Highly recommend your company and would certainly purchase again if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gate hinges for 4 inch post April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Le from HONOLULU, HI United States  
Excellent service, fast, delivery on time, package came well packed, high quality materials as advertised; very happy with Jakesales, buy with confidence, will make another buy soon

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items